Skip to content ↓
St Teresa’s School

St Teresa’s
School

Catholic Independent School and Pre-School
for Children aged 3-11

Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire HP27 0JW
Tel: 01844 345005 Email: office@st-teresas.bucks.sch.uk

Term dates

Lent Term 2018

 

Inset Days for Staff

Friday 5 January 2018

Term Starts

Monday 8 January 8.20 am

Half Term Last Day

Friday 9 February (normal finish times)

Term Resumes

Monday 19 February 8.20 am

Term Ends

Friday 23 March (normal finish times; no Wraparound)

 

Trinity Term 2018

 

Inset day for Staff

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Term Starts

Wednesday 18 April 8.20 am

Half Term Last Day

Friday 25 May (normal finish times)

Term Resumes

Monday 4 June 8.20 am

Term Ends

Friday 13 July (12 pm finish; no Wraparound)