Skip to content ↓
St Teresa’s School

St Teresa’s

Catholic Independent School and Pre-School
for Children aged 3-11

Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire HP27 0JW
Tel: 01844 345005 Email:

Staff and Governors


Jane Draper

Joint Head Teacher; Head of English

Yasmin Roberts

Joint Head Teacher; Head of Mathematics; Year Five Teacher

Eleanor Moody

Head of Early Years

Katy Craker

Acting Key Stage One Co-ordinator; Head of Humanities; Year One Teacher

Susie Bojarski

Acting Key Stage Two Co-ordinator; Head of Drama; Year Six Teacher


Dawne Adams Head of Music
Jackie Aggett Lay Chaplain and Head of RE
Paola Aldus Head of Art; Appointed First Aider
Mel Burn Short Tennis Coach
Pat Cooper Learning Support Assistant
Paula Cunningham PA to Head Teacher and Admissions Co-Ordinator
Sarah Ellis Head of PE and Games
Elise Gardner Teaching Assistant
Jan Guerzoni Drama Teacher
Amanda Harrison Learning Support Assistant
Romy Hodges Ballet Teacher
Samantha Iannelli Teaching Assistant
Catherine Johnson Kitchen Assistant
Sarah Jane Jones Teaching Assistant
Hannah Kape Teaching Assistant
Jeneza Larkin Kitchen Assistant
Christine de Lauriston Head of French and Computing Teacher
Eileen Lavery Head of Science
Caroline Male EYFS Practitioner 
Catherine Wells Guitar Teacher
Abigail McLarty Reception Teacher and Head of PSHME
Laura McPartlan Ballet Teacher
Anne Peters SEN Teacher
Jane Oakford Bursar
Chris Palmer Games and PE and Class Teacher
Johanna Powell Teaching Assistant
Guy Pullen IT Support and Development
Maria Russel EYFS Practitioner and Teaching Assistant
Flora Sacco EYFS Practitioner
Katherine Shaw Year Three Teacher; Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Amy-Jane Simmons Year Two Teacher and Head of Computing
Hannah Simon Year Four Teacher
Alison Stanley Head Chef
Denise Stones Teaching Assistant; Deputy Supervisor in Wraparound
Liz Terrett Piano & Violin Teacher
Sue Trott EYFS Practitioner and Teaching Assistant; Supervisor in Wraparound
Mike Turton Chess Teacher
Mandy Webb SENCO and Able, Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator
Michelle Whiting School Administrator


Margaret Cripps Chair of Governors (contactable via the School Office); Executive Committee
Toby Bucknall Chair of Finance Sub-Committee
Paula Cunningham Clerk to the Governors
Chris Doran Chair of Premises Sub-Committee; Executive Committee
Debbie Main Diocesan Governor
Jane Morris Chair of Curriculum Sub-Committee
Jean O'Brien Chair of Catholic Ethos Sub-Committee
Celia Sparkes Executive Committee
Jeremy Wynne Chair of Health & Safety Sub-Committee

For further information about all our Governors see below.